October 6th, 2014

(Photos) Federal grants aim to bring oyster farming to state

Representatives from the University of Delaware and the Center for the Inland Bays joined with U.S. Sen. Tom Carper  to […]

National Transportation Safety Board offers more details on fatal bus crash

The National Transportation Safety Board has issued a preliminary report on a Sept. 21 bus crash in Bear that claimed […]

Wes Garnett and Steve Roettger (not pictured), were winners of the 2014 "Hank Award for Innovation in Economic Development, presented at the World Trade Center Delaware's 4th Annual World Trade in Motion event. Garnett, center, is pictured here with Betty Silfa, left of award sponsor Citibank and Rebecca Faber, CEO World Trade Center Delaware.

World Trade Center honors top exporters, innovators

World Trade Center Delaware  announced annual award winners at the World Trade in Motion event last week. The President’s “E” […]